My Frugal Month: Minimalism and baby steps

The perfect combination of minimalism and baby steps, helps to clear debt – with the added lifestyle benefits.

Over 2 years ago I was in up to my eye balls with debt. I was days rather than months away from failing to pay on time. I’d never missed a payment. I’d always met the deadline. I’d at least paid the minimum. I was on top of things. 

Not in the slightest. Being on top of things was more like I’m a prisoner of my things, my consumption, my debt, my unconscious desire for more. It was on top of an upside down pyramid a vicious volcano of a pyramid.

Fortunately through reading, listening, watching and most importantly action I will be coming out the other side better offor – financially, physically and emotionally.

This is my frugal month…

Leave a Reply

