A mini adventure 

I think I need to take a mini adventure. Me and the bike. It would be a good test of minimalism though. Packing the panniers with worthwhile needed items rather than lots of additional stuff. I think a ride to a local – at least 30miles away – camp site would do the trick. Some thinking time and free space time. I think this week I’m having a delayed bad January? 

The car situation has had a real negative impact of my mental and financial self. Although great news today: VW will cover 100% of the cost of emissions repair. And so they should in my opinion. Here’s hoping the car is sound now for weeks and months to come. Need to. Want to save lots.

A mini adventure… planning must begin! 

Leave a Reply

