The DVD collection.

The collection of DVDs I have kept for so long as if they were like ornaments, are being minimised. It’s going to be a slow process as I have tens, if not hundreds of them. However, I can already feel the effects of the first three I have digitally stored and put in the donation box. These have definitely been space grabbers!

I think I’ll find several that won’t be digitally stored. The main focus though, is they have not been watched for years. They gave reasoning behind one factor of why debt came into my life. That’s why I hadn’t been able to part them until now. I realise now they physically aren’t worthwhile. They are physical and mental space grabbers. I was physically holding on, not now. Mindless consumption.

Make that four I’ve digitally stored. And counting.

Leave a Reply

