Space grabbers.

I have cables everywhere. In boxes. Just loose. Dumped on book shelves – they aren’t even books. When was the last time I used them? No idea. So last tonight, I quickly and easily sorted through them and placed into three groups: used, to be checked, recycling centre.

Only those cables that are worthwhile will be kept. Worthwhile as in adds value or in their case, gets used. I have 17 USB cables one of which I instantly realised should have been recycled with the flatbed scanner I recycled two months ago.

Why did I ever keep hold of so many cables? Space grabbers! They are probably all out of date too. These cables are certainly a 20/20 item find out more

Leave a Reply

